Zombies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ARGH!

Published 16/03/2014 by Lily Crussell

I promise myself that I will work on a particular project until it is finished. I then get distracted. I’m as bad as an over excited puppy!

Image

 

Ok, so it doesn’t have pink hair, but the eyes are right lol.

Anyway (do you see what I mean?!? Distracted!) I posted the whole of one of my novels on Wattpad here; http://www.wattpad.com/story/2280395-love-on-the-run-from-zombies

So far there have been 14,309 reads (yeah, I couldn’t believe it either as it’s been there a while!) and several people were saying on there that they wanted the sequel. The half written sequel that I started years ago. The half written sequel that I promised to FINISH years ago! Well I went back and read what was there, and I got excited about the characters again. Really excited. So looks like I’ll be working on that YAY! Hopefully will have a chapter or two to post over the next few days (if I don’t get distrac….look shiny!)

Yes, I’m a nightmare, I annoy even myself! 

Let me know what you think...

