Wattpad Update

Published 24/02/2014 by Lily Crussell

I’ve been adding several new chapters to ‘Stupid and Crazy’ http://www.wattpad.com/story/12046297-stupid-and-crazy
‘It would never work. He’s a smoker, I’m anti-smoking. He’s worships Jack Daniels and I’m a teetotal-er. He has a son, I don’t want kids. He’s beautiful, talented and popular, I’m none of those things. He’s a Hollywood movie star and I’m…well…’

There are more chapters, but I’m hesitant to put them up as I haven’t had ANY comments or feedback. It’s something I wrote about 18 months ago.
Take a gander and let me know what you think…

Let me know what you think...

