I have achieved so….

Published 11/07/2013 by Lily Crussell

LITTLE! Grrrr! Admittedly I’ve been trying to deal with starting a course in animal care, and visiting the gym a lot because my mood has been dire…BUT the main reason I have accomplished nothing? Well, I blame the God of Mischief;

306605_10151244407105479_896044340_n

Yeah, I know it’s a cop out, but I need someone to blame, and chocolate isn’t cutting it any more (how can you blame an inanimate object?) I have entered a tonne of writing competitions so I don’t feel quite as bad as I could. I have also been editing (but no where NEAR enough)

OH and this is important; from 18th (my b’day 30th urgh!) – 20th my e-book will be free again so spread the word. Yeah I’ve been promo-ing this damned thing to death, but it’s currently all I have that is ‘complete’. There will be a book two, hopefully before I die of old age, and there will be several new series if I can actually arrange my muses and demons to work together.

Anyhoo, I am the queen of bad excuses. Have some Hiddleston/Loki to cheer us all up ;p

tumblr_m3jfwzU6kO1qapy9o

tumblr_m3ey76jKlx1qd5zkno2_r1_250

tumblr_m7aghkUWD51qjyk0qo1_r2_500

original

tumblr_m3mljs2I0G1qgblna

tumblr_m3fbg1KQUQ1r95ptio2_500

And just in case you’re getting Reedus withdrawal;
not used

Love and hugs
L x

Let me know what you think...

