All the writing I have done in the last month….

Published 14/05/2013 by Lily Crussell

…could fit on the back of a postage stamp! Grrrrr! I just can’t concentrate, it’s really getting old.
I do have one new book at a critique-r’s now so hopefully that might see the light of day.
As far as the ‘Shadow of the Nephilmn’ Trilogy goes, Raziel, Elora and Lucy have completely abandoned me, so any help you can give in summoning them back would be appreciated! The second book ‘Of Blood and Feathers’ is written, but only in draft form, so will need a LOT of work. The frame work is there and it’s pretty action packed. We have a new character or two and my beloved Lucy is never far away.

The third book has no name at present and is something of a patchwork quilt of scenes with no real structure, but I know where I want it to go, it’s just getting there! I’m thinking I might have killed my muses off with sugar as I have been binging on Ms. Cupcake’s cupcakes. I ate 6 in two days, and they’re not little things!
OMG they’re so good. If you’re ever in London, head to Brixton and find the shop…they’re vegan…BUT they don’t taste it. I will be the first to admit that some vegan alternatives are AWFUL, but these honest to Lucifer are better than any non vegan ones I had before I turned Vegan. The ones I had were (if my memory serves) Strawberry, chocolate and peanut butter, mint choc chip, red velvet, lemon and…uh…can’t remember, but they were so good! See pic below!

vegan crack

And we all know what cupcakes equal;

lol2

Love and hugs
Lily Reedus (if only ) ;p

Let me know what you think...

