My new Hero!

Published 09/12/2012 by Lily Crussell

OK, I think we all know that Norman Reedus has my heart, BUT, I have a new hero. She doesn’t use a crossbow, she doesn’t kill zombies (that I know of lol) but the only weapon she needs is the truth! Check out her blog!

http://blog.emilysuess.com/author-warns-mystic-press-reopening-under-new-name/#disqus_thread

http://blog.emilysuess.com/phoenix-fire-publishing-owner-publishes-fake-customer-testimonials/

All self publishing authors need to follow her as she is brutaly honest – just as we need her to be.

 

Here’s a gif of my boy so we don’t all get withdrawal symptoms due to the mid season break 😦

laugh

Love and hugs y’all!

Lily x

Let me know what you think...

