Oh My God They’re Back Again

Published 25/11/2012 by Lily Crussell

Yes, I did just quote the Backstreet Boys. No, I’m not ashamed of that fact!

Ok, here’s a quick warning for all my author and writer friends. The ‘company’ that took my money, conned me and then threatened me have come back but under a different name. I don’t think I can say the name without getting into trouble, but it involves a mystical bird that came from the ashes. It’s completely up to you who you trust, but I HAVE been screwed by them and really don’t want anyone else to have to go through that, not least because I did everything I could to be polite and reasonable and they ended up threatening me. Not the kind of people you want to give your hard earned cash to.

If you do have too much money and feel like giving it to them, I have several better alternatives;

-Put it through a shredder.

-Bury it.

-Burn it (may be illegal in your country)

-use it for origami.

-Give it to the homeless

-Give it to charity

I’m sorry for the sarcasm, but the fact that they are trying to do it again has gotten me really angry as they didn’t suffer any consequences from what they did last time.

You have been warned.

Love and Hugs Lily x

This is purely to cheer me up, but I hope you enjoy anyway!

  Darlen! FTW!

Now go listen to Th Psychadelic Furs, eat some chocolate and take a deep breath (all of which i intent to do lol) x

Let me know what you think...

