Long Term Contest

Published 14/11/2012 by Lily Crussell

I am guilty of placing my postcards and promo bits and bobs in random places, so I thought I’d have an on going comp. Contact me, and I will send you some postcards and other promotional bits. All you need to do is take photos of them in the most interesting and random places (please ensure that you are aware of the laws regarding this type of thing before taking part) Obv this is about promotion, so the more people likely to see it, the better.

There will be random spot prizes for the ones that impress me the most. The prizes will be pens, bookmarks, keychains etc.

I thought this might be fun and something new to try, so contact me for cards and magnets and I’ll get them out to you asap. THIS IS THE WHOLE WORLD (Not Mars etc, can’t afford the postage) so you have no excuse not to join in the madness!

NOTHING OFFENSIVE THOUGH (I.e nudity, butcher’s shops, dead animals, racism etc.) X

Let me know what you think...

