Laptop I hate you!

Published 22/10/2012 by Lily Crussell

I have tried (unsuccessfully) to post on here for about a week and my laptop is not playing ball. I don’t know if it doesn’t like the site, or it just doesn’t like days ending in -day….urgh.

I’ve seen the possible covers for my book and am very excited. ‘Must Love Fangs’ on facebook is doing it for me, my problem is that all the options she shows me are great, so how am I supposed to choose? We’re looking at a Dec 22nd release and I am waaaaaay too impatient to wait that long! I will have a couple of copies to give away, but most will be available from Mystic Press etc. I will hopefully be flogging a tonne to family and friends too!

The e-book is gone from Amazon for the time being so it can be relaunched (Editted and everything! Unlike the last time where I paid £300 for it to be editted…BADLY!) Anyhoo, rant over.

Holy crap did you all see The Walking Dead? I’m in the UK so haven’t seen ep 2 (no spoilers) but I AM LOVING the extra Daryl action! I would quite honestly have sold a kidney to be Carol in that episode. Woah! Jealous much ;p

Let me know what you think...

