Wattpad! Love on the Run (From Zombies!)

Published 03/10/2012 by Lily Crussell

I’m so annoyed! I spent ages typing out a post and the comp gave up and lost it! Anyway! I have posted one of my works on wattpad. The first two chapters are up, be aware that they haven’t been copy edited or anything like that, so there will be mistakes. I wrote this about five years ago, but it’s been doing the rounds and had no luck! I’ll post more chapters if it’s popular. Please spread the word and let me know honestly what you think.

http://www.wattpad.com/7727195

Not sure how to link it properly as I’m blonde! There are posts on my FB anyway lol x

Lily x

FLANDUS FTW!

Let me know what you think...

