Holy crap!

Published 13/08/2012 by Lily Crussell

I have been writing madly (between bouts of serious procrastination whilst looking at 9gag.com, buzzfeed and cracked.com lol) and have written 101,741 words in about two weeks. That is insane! Ok, I’m not going to lie, most of it is trash! It’s pretty much a fantasy story (not unicorns etc, I mean if I could write my own life, what I would like to happen) Might stick a unicorn in it though as if I could write my own life, there would be unicorns.

Having a giveaway on my fanpage on facebook. We’re at 1028 Likes! It’s insane!

Also, have my beta readers reading my newest completed work, so it’s just a case of waiting for that to come back.

Love and hugs

Lily x

 

SPOILER ALERT!

Norman Reedus Gif of the day! (Care of http://normanreedusgifs.tumblr.com/) Love it!

Yep That’s Norman and Alan Rickman,

 

Let me know what you think...

