Nearly Finished!

Published 16/07/2012 by Lily Crussell

Awesomeness! I’ve nearly finished the first draft of my new book, so I will be able to get it out to you Betas before too long! This one has been painful as each successive ending seemed to get worse and worse! Hopefully this one will work better. If you’re still interested in being a Beta, let me know, but please bear in mind that this is a 1ST DRAFT and is nowhere near done. I just need to know opinions on characters, story, pacing etc.

Love and Hugs

Lilyx

Here’s a picture of Daryl as he is so awesome!

Let me know what you think...

