800 Likes

Published 16/06/2012 by Lily Crussell

Oh my! I’m nearly at 800 Likes on my fan page! WOW!

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lily-Crussell/229502913788140?ref=tn_tnmn

When I get to 800 (the 800th will get some swag) I will start doing some mini giveaways for mugs and tote bags! YAY! Uber exciting, if I can bear to part with them.

I’m getting very annoyed with myself as I keep starting new books! I need to finish writing one before I start a new one, but it isn’t working like that at the moment. Grrrr! I need someone to stand over me with a whip *coughDTcough* and MAKE me finish things. Not easy when I get enthused about a new idea, but I’m trying. The novel I have almost finished really needs the attention and is currently in limbo with large chunks that need filling in. Bad times.

Don’t forget the Trailer comp peeps, there are some AWESOME prizes to be won!

https://www.facebook.com/events/364859086907433/

 

Love and Hugs

Lily x

 

 

5 comments on “800 Likes

  • Let me know what you think...

