Urgh

Published 16/05/2012 by Lily Crussell

Work has been…*insert curse words of choice* so every evening I am coming home so utterly exhausted. I barely get anything done, so apologies for the neglect. It’s not because I want to, trust me, I’d rather be on here chatting to you all than going to that hell hole.

That aside, I have added the first part of my cringe inducing book on here, more will be added as often as poss. If you can get past the beginning, it actually is hillarious in its angst, and unintentional humour! Go check it out. (It’s on  a page of it’s own, look to the menu on the left!)

Also, don’t forget the comp is still running!;

https://www.facebook.com/events/116425555160048/

Let me know what you think...

