Abashed the Devil stood and saw how awful goodness is…

Published 10/05/2012 by Lily Crussell

I will admit, I am struggling. Between a computer that won’t work properly, going a job I loathe and trying to keep up with everything else, the new book ‘Of Blood and Feathers’ is really becoming a struggle. I am trying though. Unfortunately Elora and co are not wanting to speak to me at the moment. No end of other chars from other books do, but that’s not helpful!

So…the big question… if I took a break from OBAF, what would you like to see? Any themes? Any ideas? I have tonnes of books waiting to see the light of day, they just need a little editing. So what are you in the mood for? Zombies? Vampires? ‘Normal’ (non paranormal) romance? Sci fi? An alternate set of characters in the ODAL universe (we’re talking Fallen. Very much in love with the male lead in this book) Let me know.

OBAF will come, but at the moment it’s not coming easily and I don’t want to rush and ruin it. That won’t do anyone any good!

Love and Hugs

Lily x

2 comments on “Abashed the Devil stood and saw how awful goodness is…

  • Let me know what you think...

