FAQ Friday

Published 27/04/2012 by Lily Crussell

apologies for the lack of updates. I have been trying to post but WordPress is not happy at the moment. Not sure why but it hasn’t been letting me post anything. Hopefully it will work with this or I might have to throw my laptop across the room.

Anyhoo, FAQ Friday is upon us! Get your questions in and I’ll answer them when I get back from work!

Love and hugs

Lily x

 

Also the next 7 people who message me via FB with their address from the UK (either Like my fanpage or follow me on twitter) will get a set of bookmarks x

Let me know what you think...

