FAQ Friday part 2

Published 20/04/2012 by Lily Crussell

Where do you do your writing?

Due to a huge lack of funds, I had to move back in with the ‘rents. So I write, sleep, read, eat, watch tv etc etc all in the same room. A very small room I might add! Not easy to fit everything in, but I manage.

How do you deal with writer’s block?

www.9gag.com, www.smosh.com, www.awkwardfamilyphotos.com until my mind has been distracted enough so I can think of other things for a while. Sitting at a desk staring at a blank screen doesn’t help anyone.

What time of day do you write?

Whenever I can! I get the most done early in the morning or last thing at night though

2 comments on “FAQ Friday part 2

  • Let me know what you think...

