Giveaways!

Published 19/04/2012 by Lily Crussell

Just a quick reminder about the giveaways I am currently running, just pop over to my page and like to be invited, or friend me on Facebook;

Win a Mug, Bookmarks, postcards, stickers and more! https://www.facebook.com/?ref=logo#!/events/213606152073761/

And my new one by rafflecopter, so entries are via likes and referals etc. I personally like this more as it’s so much less hassle for the people taking part as they click a couple of buttons rather than have to keep posting notices about it ;

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lily-Crussell/229502913788140?sk=app_204684816209053

Also, I’m thinking of running a competition to make a trailer for my YA novel ‘Of Darkness and Light’, I tried to do it myself, but then realised I have no idea of what I’m doing, so I leave it to you wonderful people, who from what I have seen, have amasing experience and enthusiasm for the programmes needed 🙂 Let me know what you think…

Love and Hugs

 

Let me know what you think...

