London Book Fair!

Published 15/04/2012 by Lily Crussell

The London Book Fair is Mon-Wed next week, so I probably won’t be around for those days. For those of you who don’t know, it’s basically a huge event for publishers, agents and authors about what is happening in the industry, the newest trends and talks on all manner of subjects! I am super, super excited, though really sad to be going alone 😦 If any of you are going to be there, drop me a message!

I will hopefully have tonnes of photos and exciting info when I get back, so all you newbie writers will be able to take advantage of me going without the hassle of going yourselves! Yay!

Love and Hugs x

5 comments on “London Book Fair!

      • Ahh I see. Unfortunately I do not live in the UK that’s probably what else appealed to me. (I would love to live in London for a period of time, at some point.) That sounds exciting though, none the less!

      • Oh my sweet, do not live in London! It has a higher crime rate than New York! I personally hate going there, it’s busy, crowded, everyone is rude, the tube is packed, dirty, depressing and so congested and blergh! It’s got some amasing places to visit, the museums are great and so are some of the sites. But as they say, it’s a great place to visit, but I wouldn’t want to live there! x

      • haha hmm. Maybe I’ll change my mind someday! I lived there for about two months doing study abroad and I was in love haha.

  • Let me know what you think...

