How to guide?

Published 05/04/2012 by Lily Crussell

I was thinking, now that I have made over 800 bookmarks and really shouldn’t be making anymore until I clear some more space, I might do a ‘how to’ guide on here of how I made them, then all you newbie authors can make some for your books. Sound like a plan? If it’s something you’d be interested in, let me know. But beware, once you start making them, you won’t be able to stop. You’ll even forget that you’re making them because you’re an AUTHOR and trying to PROMOTE YOUR BOOK, not a bookmark maker who was lucky enough to have a book to promote so you can make bookmarks! Le sigh! They’re taking over my room!

Also! All you lovely peeps out there with review pages or blogs, I’m more than happy to send some out to you for giveaways if you would like some. I have a whole tonne of new swag coming over the next couple of weeks, so will be needing some help shifting it. Tell any friends who have sites or blogs that might be interested!

Love and Hugs

Lily x

One comment on “How to guide?

  • Let me know what you think...

