Advertising

Published 09/01/2012 by Lily Crussell

As I’m sure you all know, you could write the best book on the planet, but if no one knows about it, it isn’t going to sell.

A good place to look into is vistaprint. They do a lot of free offers including business cards and are always having a sale of some description. I’ve been very happy with everything I’ve ordered from them and they’re pretty reasonable. So far I have had pens, postcards, magnets, business cards done and they’re all been great, most of which I’ve only paid postage on, Yay! I don’t think there’s a person on the earth that doesn’t want to save a bit of money where they can.

If you know of any other great sites, let me know and I’ll pop them up here.

Love and hugs x

Let me know what you think...

