Need cheering up

Published 26/12/2011 by Lily Crussell

After the worst Christmas of my life (you don’t want to know) I am feeling pretty rubbish. I haven’t written anything of any use in days which isn’t helping my mood and I don’t know what to do with myself.

I’m up to 351 d/l on amazon, which is good, but if you think of it in terms of how mnay people are on the earth…well, it’s not much really is it? It’s free for another 2 days so take advantage http://www.amazon.co.uk/Darkness-Light-Shadow-Nephilim-ebook/dp/B006MVFUII/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1324916201&sr=8-1

Let me know what you think...

