EXCITED!

Published 24/12/2011 by Lily Crussell

I should have added the ‘OMG EXCITED’ Kitten again for this post. I am a best selling author! OK, maybe not bestselling (71 downloads to date) and selling….it’s currently free! But I don’t care! I’m thrilled to have that many downloads so it would be great if you all could tell your friends if they have kindles or Kindle for PC as it is free for five days and it would be great to hear what you all think about it (good or bad) So spread the word! I’m working on some fun promotional bits and pieces at the moment so will be having giveaways in the future, so keep an eye on this blog! I’m thinking bookmarks and all kinds of cute and fun things. Any ideas? Let me know what you’d like to see!

Sooooo excited I’m having a hot chocolate to celebrate! xxxx

Let me know what you think...

