ARGH!

Published 19/12/2011 by Lily Crussell

I spent most yesterday trying to fix the format of my e-book on Amazon. It looked perfect until I uploaded it, when somehow it started adding its own icons and weird characters! It took several attempts to get it right, but you live, you learn!

My other half, being slightly crazy as he is, is currently tramping through the countryside…for fun. It’s cold, wet, muddy and grim and he decides to trek  across the county! Boys!

I’m wrapped in a blanket with about twenty layers of clothing on listening to Taylor Swift and trying to work out how I can get some hot chocolate without moving. Not good. Anyone want to make me one? You can have a free copy of my book….. ;p

Let me know what you think...

